Don't like the content posted by a specific user?
Now you can use the block feature!
How to use it?
On the post page or the list page, click on the "⋯" symbol and select "Block" to block the user.
What happens after blocking?
After blocking, you will no longer see their posts in the For you list, the All list, or your following list.
At the same time, the blocked user will not be able to view your posts either.
Please note that you cannot block users who post anonymously or using a school account.